Tag Archives: Anderne

Dijana Zeravica Berlin 08Sep15_1080short_untitled_06

Melanie Paul for TREATS!

Dijana Zeravica Berlin 08Sep15_1080short_untitled_01Dijana Zeravica Berlin 08Sep15_1080short_untitled_02 Dijana Zeravica Berlin 08Sep15_1080short_untitled_03 Dijana Zeravica Berlin 08Sep15_1080short_untitled_05 Dijana Zeravica Berlin 08Sep15_1080short_untitled_06 Dijana Zeravica Berlin 08Sep15_1080short_untitled_07 Dijana Zeravica Berlin 08Sep15_1080short_untitled_08Dijana Zeravica Berlin 08Sep15_1080short_untitled_09Dijana Zeravica Berlin 08Sep15_1080short_untitled_10 Dijana Zeravica Berlin 08Sep15_1080short_untitled_11 Dijana Zeravica Berlin 08Sep15_1080short_untitled_12Dijana Zeravica Berlin 08Sep15_1080short_untitled_13

Melanie Paul for TREATS! (Exclusive)

Photography: Stefano Brunesci
Art Direction/Styling: Dijana Zeravica – www.dijanazeravica.foliodrop.com
Hair & Makeup: Caroline Torbahn – www.carolinetorbahn.foliodrop.com
Model: Melanie Paul @ MODELWERK

LEATHER ACCESSORIES BY:
• 0770 –  www.0770.it
• Anita Nemkyova –  www.anitanemkyova.com

SHOES BY: 
• United Nude –  www.unitednude.com
• Saint Laurent –  www.ysl.com

FASHION BY:
• Jijil –  www.jijil.it
• Elisabetta Franchi –  www.elisabettafranchi.com
• Lumière Noire
• Rachel Zoe –  www.rachelzoe.com 
• Arqueonautus –  www.arqueonautas.de 
• Minimum –  www.minimum.dk

SUNGLASSES BY:
• Anderne –  www.anderne.com 

BAGS BY:
• Coach –  www.coach.com
• Anita Nemkyova –  www.anitanemkyova.com

 Source: http://treatsmagazine.com/melanie-paul-stefano-brunesci-dijana-zeravica/